Meet our team

  1. Sales
    William4
    William2

    William Emons
    Sales manager w.emons@vanhuet.com
    0031 (0)88 9001280

  2. Sales
    Femke1
    Femke4

    Femke Lucassen
    Sales Management Assistant f.lucassen@vanhuet.com
    0031 (0)88 9001204

  3. Sales
    Emons Petra3
    Emons Petra2

    Petra Bernart
    Sales Management Assistant p.bernart@vanhuet.com
    0031 (0)88 9001204

  4. Operations Manager
    Toine2
    Toine

    Toine Rijvers
    Operations Manager t.rijvers@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001912

  5. Operational Accountmanagement
    Marieke 12
    Marieke 10

    Marieke Booy
    Manager Operational Accountmangement m.booy@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001238

  6. Operational Accountmanagement
    Joke Maertensverkleind
    Joke Maertensverkleind

    Joke Maertens
    Operational Accountmanager j.maertens@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001240

  7. Planning Support
    Emons Katarzyna1
    Emons Katarzyna3

    Katarzyna Nowak
    Planning Support k.nowak@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001241

  8. Planning Support
    Emons Caty1
    Emons Caty2

    Caty Verhagen
    Planning Support c.verhagen@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001240

  9. Planning
    Antoine Lamers3
    Antoine Lamers2

    Antoine Lamers
    Planning a.lamers@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001282

  10. Planning
    Peter1
    Peter2

    Peter Bitter
    Planning p.bitter@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001281

  11. Planning
    Rob1
    Rob3

    Rob van Boekel
    Planning r.van.boekel@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001284

  12. Planning
    Jan-nieuwe-medewerker3
    Jan-nieuwe-medewerker1

    Mark Reintsema
    Planning m.reintsema@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001283

  13. Planning
    Gerwin Emers1
    Gerwin Emers2

    Gerwin Emers
    Planning g.emers@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001940

  14. Expedition
    14verkleind
    12verkleind

    Frits Janssen
    Expedition f.janssen@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001910

  15. Backoffice
    Antoinette4
    Antoinette2

    Antoinette Vrugteveen
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001904

  16. Backoffice
    Ellen3
    Ellen2

    Ellen Bögels
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001905

  17. Backoffice
    Katerina2
    Katerina1

    Katerina Fleuren
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001906

  18. Are you Emons?

    We are Emons...Are you Emons? View our vacancies »